Blount Fine Foods

Sales Representatives

Our products are available through our wide distributor network. For more information on Blount's foodservice products, please contact:

Bob Sewall, Executive Vice President, Sales & Marketing
774.888.1324 
bsewall@blountfinefoods.com

Food Service

Steve Blount, Jr. I National Accounts- East - Region
401.323.7000  
stevejr@blountfinefoods.com

Kristin Woodward, Director of Foodservice - Business Development - Southwest Region
972.983.8096
kwoodward@blountfinefoods.com

Matt Yusen, Regional Sales - Southeast Region
401.330.0918
myusen@blountfinefoods.com

Jeff Princevalle, Business Development – Foodservice – Pacific Northwest/Northern California
425.681.4281 
jprincevalle@blountfinefoods.com

Mike Palmer
Business Development- Mid-West
401.862.5531
Mpalmer@blountfinefoods.com

Ian Lofton
Director of Business Development- West Coast
805.796.7533
Ilofton@blountfinefoods.com

John Hewes
Regional Sales- New England
860-912-4839
Jhewes@blountfinefoods.com

Retail

Lisa L. Fecera, Director of Retail
774.627.5744
lfecera@blountfinefoods.com

Jeff Princevalle, Business Development – Retail West
425.681.4281
jprincevalle@blountfinefoods.com

John Canale, Regional Sales - Midwest Region
401.477.3699
jcanale@blountfinefoods.com

Estelle Goulart, Business Development- Retail-Northeast
774.249.4798
Egoulart@blountfinefoods.com

Caitlin Sewall, Business Development – Retail – Northeast
401.885.0081
Csewall@blountfinefoods.com